Connecting worlds to modernize strategy consulting

Purpose-driven.
More value.
Bigger impact.
Fewer powerpoints.

ANDx is a diverse group of leaders, innovators, & problem-solvers from purpose-driven companies, such as:

LA
04:09 AM
NYC
07:09 AM
London
12:09 PM
Helsinki
02:09 PM

At ANDx, we have the foresight, tools and skills to enable your business to resolve the tension between achieving great financial performance and delivering a positive impact on our planet and society.

You shouldn’t have to choose between profitability and impact, since both are vital to all businesses.

For us business success means: Revolutionizing the sustainability of new garment production in industrial scale, and capturing the associated textile market’s business opportunity.

— ANDx client

Our partnerships